Online Payments
(618) 251-3100
Progressing in the spirit of Lewis & Clark
Welcome to the City of Wood River
aquaticcenter-rotator campdubois-rotator rotator-veterans education-rotator city-hall-rotator Vaughn-Hill-Cemetery-rotator rotator-sportscomplex rotator-museum Belk-Park-rotator

Directory

NameE-mail

Akers, Frank
Mayor

frakers@cityofwoodriver.com

Kennett, Tracy
 Finance Director/Treasurer

tkennett@cityofwoodriver.com

McKee, Brendan
Fire Chief

firechief@woodriverfire.org

Palen, Steve
Public Services Director

spalen@cityofwoodriver.com

Russell, Steve
Building Inspector

srussell@cityofwoodriver.com

Sabolo, Mickey
Golf Course Manager

msabolo451@gmail.com

Sandbach, John
General Inspector

jsandbach@cityofwoodriver.com

Schneider, Jim
City Manager

jschneider@cityofwoodriver.com

Sneed, Jan
City Clerk

jsneed@cityofwoodriver.com

Steward, Otis
Police Chief

osteward@woodriverpolice.com

Weber, Karen
Finance

kweber@cityofwoodriver.com

Woody, Jason
Park and Rec Supervisor

jwoody@wrparks.org