Online Payments
(618) 251-3100
Progressing in the spirit of Lewis & Clark
Welcome to the City of Wood River
campdubois-rotator rotator-veterans education-rotator city-hall-rotator Vaughn-Hill-Cemetery-rotator rotator-sportscomplex rotator-museum Belk-Park-rotator

Calendar

Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Click for Map October 22 thru December 4 more info
Thursday, November 22, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday more info
Friday, November 23, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday more info
Monday, November 26, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Click for Map October 22 thru December 4 more info
Monday, December 3, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Click for Map October 22 thru December 4 more info
Saturday, December 8, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Breakfast with Santa at the Roundhouse 8-10:30am call 251-3130 for more information more info
Monday, December 24, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Closed for Christmas Holiday more info
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Closed for Christmas Holiday more info
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Closed for New Years more info
Monday, February 18, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Closed for Presidents Day more info
Saturday, April 13, 2019
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Easter Egg Hunt at Central Park (next to the Roundhouse) Easter Bunny arrives at 10:45am Hunt begins at 11:00am (by age group) call 251-3130 for more information more info
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Animal Inoculation at the 14th Street Garage 6:15-7:15pm for Dogs 7:15-7:30pm for Cats Call 251-3131 for more information more info
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 records.