Employment Opportunities
Business Banner

Directory 

Name Office E-mail
Alexander, Steve Fire Chief firechief@woodriverfire.org
Burris, Jim Sewer and Collections Superintendent jburris@cityofwoodriver.com
Sandbach, John General Inspector jsandbach@cityofwoodriver.com
Gusewelle, Kristen Finance kgusewelle@cityofwoodriver.com
Howard, Courtney Finance choward@cityofwoodriver.com
Kennett, Tracy Finance Director/Treasurer tkennett@cityofwoodriver.com
Palen, Steve Public Services Director spalen@cityofwoodriver.com
Russell, Steve Building Inspector srussell@cityofwoodriver.com
Schneider, Jim City Manager jschneider@cityofwoodriver.com
Sneed, Jan City Clerk jsneed@cityofwoodriver.com
Steward, Otis Police Chief
Ufert, Fred Mayor fufert@cityofwoodriver.com
Weber, Karen Finance kweber@cityofwoodriver.com
Woody, Jason Park and Rec Supervisor jwoody@wrparks.org

 

 

 

Home  |  Business  |  Government  |  Services  |  Community 
Employment Opps  |  Flood Information 
Online Payments  |  Reference Desk  |  What's New 
Search  |  Site Map   

 

The City of Wood River, Illinois
111 North Wood River Avenue
Wood River, Illinois  62095
(618) 251-3100

This page last modified 07/08/14 .
All information 2009 City of Wood River

Site Design/Development by
Bringing the World to Your Corner of the World

 

 
Bottom Graphic